Swim Season!

I received my Lands End catalog yesterday and was, once again, happy to see that they are offering some great swim suit options for people, like me, who LOVE swimming and the ocean but prefer a little more coverage in public. I bought a cute suit from Lands End a few years ago that has both a high neck and comfy swim shorts. It was the most expensive bathing suit I’ve ever bought, but the high-quality suit has the promise of lasting through several summers, and, regardless, I’ve never regretted the purchase. When the decision is between spending more than I’d care to spend and baring more than I’d care to bare, for me, the choice is obvious.

Published in: on April 4, 2008 at 6:46 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://faithandfamily.wordpress.com/2008/04/04/swim-season/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for the tip 🙂

  2. Yes…I just posted about buying some Land’s end swimsuits on my blog. Loved what I ended up with :).
    I totally agree with you on the coverage!

  3. […] End Swimsuits- Sale! Last year, I mentioned here how much I love many of Lands’ End’s  swimsuit options. I prefer a little more coverage […]


Leave a Reply

